Latest Products https://www.aajaramart.co.in Latest Products Mon, 25 Oct 2021 10:19:00 +0530 en-us https://www.aajaramart.co.in Desi Cow Ghee https://www.aajaramart.co.in/desi-cow-ghee.htm https://www.aajaramart.co.in/desi-cow-ghee.htm Thu, 22 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gir Cow Ghee https://www.aajaramart.co.in/gir-cow-ghee.htm https://www.aajaramart.co.in/gir-cow-ghee.htm Thu, 22 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Buffalo Ghee https://www.aajaramart.co.in/buffalo-ghee.htm https://www.aajaramart.co.in/buffalo-ghee.htm Thu, 22 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Milk Khoya https://www.aajaramart.co.in/milk-khoya.htm https://www.aajaramart.co.in/milk-khoya.htm Thu, 22 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Butter https://www.aajaramart.co.in/fresh-butter.htm https://www.aajaramart.co.in/fresh-butter.htm Thu, 22 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Buttermilk https://www.aajaramart.co.in/fresh-buttermilk.htm https://www.aajaramart.co.in/fresh-buttermilk.htm Thu, 22 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cream https://www.aajaramart.co.in/fresh-cream.htm https://www.aajaramart.co.in/fresh-cream.htm Thu, 22 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Milk Powder https://www.aajaramart.co.in/milk-powder.htm https://www.aajaramart.co.in/milk-powder.htm Thu, 22 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mawa Peda https://www.aajaramart.co.in/mawa-peda.htm https://www.aajaramart.co.in/mawa-peda.htm Thu, 22 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dairy Products https://www.aajaramart.co.in/dairy-products.htm https://www.aajaramart.co.in/dairy-products.htm Fri, 16 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gulab Jamun https://www.aajaramart.co.in/gulab-jamun.htm https://www.aajaramart.co.in/gulab-jamun.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh and sweet. Taste.  - sweet Color.  - brown Packaging type - box, tin  Shelf life. - 2/3 months  Shape. - round